Along Came Love Teasers – June Episode 2020

Filed in Teasers by on May 15, 2020 0 Comments

Along Came Love Teasers – June Full Episode 2020

Along Came Love Teasers - June Full Episode 2020

We are pleased to keep you updated about Road to Destiny Teasers – June Episode 2020

Raed Along Came Love Teasers – June Episode 2020 Below

Monday 1 June 2020
Episode 31

Graciela tries to get close to David; he makes it clear to her that there are lines that must not be crossed, that he only sees her as his sister-in-law.

Tuesday 2 June 2020
Episode 32

Martha realizes that she is not as indispensable as she thought. Luciana tells Miguel that there is something about Graciela that she does not like.

Wednesday 3 June 2020
Episode 33

Luciana and Miguel kiss. Susan tells Luciana that her divorce procedure is a nightmare.

Thursday 4 June 2020
Episode 34

Graciela erases Luciana and Miguel from the guest list. David confesses that he is jealous when he sees his crush with Miguel.

Friday 5 June 2020
Episode 35

Tano tells Susan that although they are separated he misses her. Graciela confesses that she’s in love with David.


Monday 8 June 2020
Episode 36

Graciela warns Luciana not to build false hopes with David. David tells Luciana that his children come first.

Tuesday 9 June 2020
Episode 37

Fernanda asks her father to swear to her that he will not go out with Luciana. Graciela is shocked when she sees Joselo.

Wednesday 10 June 2020
Episode 38

Joselo and Graciela enter the hotel. Luciana sees them and takes pictures of them. Bobby seeks out Luciana after he’s attacked.

Thursday 11 June 2020
Episode 39

David and Luciana are about to kiss, when Graciela interrupts them. Juan and Lilian plot about what to do about Graciela who is threatening to ruin their plans.

Friday 12 June 2020
Episode 40

Bobby tells his father that he does not love Luciana anymore. David stresses why the family trip is important to him.


Monday 15 June 2020
Episode 41

In a bid to make Joselo believe that she is not cheating on him, Graciela introduces him to her mother and tells him that soon she will introduce to him the whole family.

Tuesday 16 June 2020
Episode 42

Mark apologises to Susan. Gutierrez worries when a police officer tells him that Luciana wants to see him.

Wednesday 17 June 2020
Episode 43

Luciana is upset because Gutierrez is ignoring her. Martha tells Gutierrez that she appreciates his help with Tano.

Thursday 18 June 2020
Episode 44

Juan tells Lilian that he has a way of getting rid of Luciana. Martha is shocked when Luciana tells her that her work visa was denied and that she has to return to Mexico.

Friday 19 June 2020
Episode 45

Martha and Leon are devastated because Luciana has to go back to Mexico. Fernanda finds out that Tano is in prison.


Monday 22 June 2020
Episode 46

Graciela learns that Luciana and Miguel are getting married. She decides she won’t stand in their way anymore. Tano is finally released from prison.

Tuesday 23 June 2020
Episode 47

Tano tells Miguel that he’s worried about the quick way Mark dropped the charges against him. Tano is afraid that Mark forced Susan to do something.

Wednesday 24 June 2020
Episode 48

Carito and Perla take food and water to several illegal immigrants that are hiding in the storeroom, only to find out that one of them is missing.

Thursday 25 June 2020
Episode 49

Juan is working on a plan to stall Luciana’s deportation to Mexico. An investigation is opened into the contamination of the wine.

Friday 26 June 2020
Episode 50

The vineyard is in trouble. Graciela tries to seduce David and fails dismally.


Monday 29 June 2020
Episode 51

Carito finds opportunities to try to get close to Miguel. Martha realises this and intervenes. David is grateful for his workers’ support during the vineyard’s trying times.

Tuesday 30 June 2020
Episode 52

David tells Graciela that their kiss didn’t mean anything. He makes it clear that his children are his top priority. Tano tells Susan that he witnessed her kiss mark.


Premiere episodes of Along Came Love air on FOX LIfe from Mondays to Fridays at 15h50. The repeat airs

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *