Jodha & Akbar Teasers – May 2021

Filed in Teasers by on April 6, 2021 0 Comments

Jodha & Akbar Teasers – May 2021

 

We (Zaupdates Team) pleased to keep you updated about Jodha & Akbar Teasers – May  2021

 

Saturday 1 May 2021
Episode 20

As per the custom, Jodha is made to cook for the king.

Sunday 2 May 2021
Episode 21

Maham Anga manages to help Adham escape and deploy a dead body.


Monday 3 May 2021
Episode 22

Maham Anga threatens Moti to keep quiet. Moti blames Adham Khan in court. Jalal finds Moti guilty and announces the death sentence on her. Jodha uses Jalal’s decree of granting her wish and asks Moti’s life.

Tuesday 4 May 2021
Episode 23

Jalal is impressed by Jodha’s sword fight.

Wednesday 5 May 2021
Episode 24

Jodha is tense about Jalal’s condition. Ruqaiya is pregnant.

Thursday 6 May 2021
Episode 25

During the celebration, Jodha gives saffron milk to Ruqaiya and the child gets aborted. The doctor suggests a conspiracy.

Friday 7 May 2021
Episode 26

Jalal announces 10 days of house arrest for Jodha and her brothers.

Saturday 8 May 2021
Episode 27

Jalal receives a complaint against Sujanpur’s king and he decides to attack Sujanpur.

Sunday 9 May 2021
Episode 28

Jodha confesses that she committed the crime and asks that her brothers be released. Ruqaiya informs Jalal that it was Salima’s ruse.


Monday 10 May 2021
Episode 29

Rahim tells Jodha that he saw Maham Anga adding something to the saffron.

Tuesday 11 May 2021
Episode 30

Jodha brings Rahim as her witness but fails to prove anything.

Wednesday 12 May 2021
Episode 31

From a sketch, Jalal comes to know that it is Maham Anga’s ruse.

Thursday 13 May 2021
Episode 32

Maham recollects how Lakhi had saved her in past.

Friday 14 May 2021
Episode 33

Jodha seeks Jalal’s permission to play holi in the palace. Accidentally Jodha throws colour on Maham Anga.

Saturday 15 May 2021
Episode 34

Jalal saves shattered Jodha from trying to commit suicide.

Sunday 16 May 2021
Episode 35

Jodha sees a different person in Jalal at the shrine. Jalal takes Jodha on a hunt.


Monday 17 May 2021
Episode 36

Jodha removes the bullet from gun and Jalal gets injured fighting a tiger. Jodha bravely brings injured Jalal to the palace.

Tuesday 18 May 2021
Episode 37

Jodha’s herbs work effectively on Jalal’s wounds.

Wednesday 19 May 2021
Episode 38

Adham and Sharifuddin conspire to attack Jalal on the way to Amer. Pratap and Jalal come face to face in Bharmal’s palace.

Thursday 20 May 2021
Episode 39

Jodha tells Jalal she had vowed to behead him at the Goddess’ feet.

Friday 21 May 2021
Episode 40

Sharifuddin meets Sukanya’s father, and recollects the deal he had with him.

Saturday 22 May 2021
Episode 41

Tensions rise when the groom’s father asks for an important fort from Jalal. Jalal refuses to give the fort.

Sunday 23 May 2021
Episode 42

In disguise, Jodha enters Sharifuddin’s room and finds him guilty.


Monday 24 May 2021
Episode 43

Jalal informs Adgah to capture the fort during the marriage ceremony.

Tuesday 25 May 2021
Episode 44

Jodha is forced to accept Islam.

Wednesday 26 May 2021
Episode 45

Jalal spends a night talking with Jodha, which makes Ruqaiya restless.

Thursday 27 May 2021
Episode 46

Jodha is very happy to get a gift from Jalal. The doctor declares that Jodha is pregnant.

Friday 28 May 2021
Episode 47

Ruqaiya is upset that Jalal lied to her regarding his relationship with Jodha. Jalal feels betrayed as he knows the child is not his.

Saturday 29 May 2021
Episode 48

Jalal consults Salima regarding Jodha’s pregnancy.

Sunday 30 May 2021
Episode 49

With Doctor’s help, Jalal and Salima get to know that Jodha is not pregnant.


Monday 31 May 2021
Episode 50

Sharifuddin escapes from the palace. Jalal gives Jodha a chance to punish Bakshi Banu. Jodha pardons Bakshi Banu and apologizes to the king for misunderstanding him.
 

For More Jodha & Akbar Teasers Episodes
For more Jodha & Akbar Teasers  Episodes don’t hesitate to follow & Like Us on Facebook, to get Jodha & Akbar Teasers 2021 Latest  Episodes.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *