Riona Teasers – June 2021 Episodes

Filed in Teasers by on May 2, 2021 0 Comments

Riona Teasers – June 2021 Episodes

 

We (Zaupdates Team) pleased to keep you updated about Riona Teasers – June 2021 Episodes

 

Saturday 1 May 2021
Episode 100

Aso convinces Uwatse about the rebellion. Arenyeka curses Ofotokun. Atigbi captures Atseaghan.

Sunday 2 May 2021
Episode 101

Ofotokun may have found a new enemy in Arenyeka. Atigbi makes Arenyeka an offer too juicy to refuse. Esanjumi is about to lose Ayonuwe.


Monday 3 May 2021
Episode 102

Ayonjuwe has tearful goodbyes. Towu has a confession to make. Roli schemes for her daughter’s future.

Tuesday 4 May 2021
Episode 103

Atseaghan wrestles with his status. Towu shows troubling signs. Atigbi and Arenyeka make strange bedfellows.

Wednesday 5 May 2021
Episode 104

Sparks fly between Amori and Tsefino. The witch in the forest may cease to exist. Tsegboritse sends Atseaghan on a special mission.

Thursday 6 May 2021
Episode 105

The Ireale set their plan in motion. Towu is pushed to challenge Atseaghan once again. Jolomi is ready to take an Omajaja wife.

Friday 7 May 2021
Episode 106

Edenma refuses to entertain Jolomi’s request. Abiyere receives an unwelcome surprise. Atseaghan and Tsema collide.

Saturday 8 May 2021
Episode 107

Aburowa gives Kumene her final warning. Atseaghan gives Tsema a gift. Mabuyaku covers for Abiyere.

Sunday 9 May 2021
Episode 108

Towu challenges Atseaghan and is forced to make a sacrifice. Agbeyegbe confides in Atigbi.


Monday 10 May 2021
Episode 109

Atseaghan gives Tsefino his “heart”. Nogho tells Jolomi to stay away from Ayiri. Misan tries to make peace.

Tuesday 11 May 2021
Episode 110

Atseaghan saves Tsema from Tsebi. Jereoma is unable to tell Omasan his heart. Jolomi brings trouble for his father.

Wednesday 12 May 2021
Episode 111

Abiyere finds herself in an extortion situation. Jolomi and Ayiri celebrate their win, but… Omasan remains trapped inside her own body.

Thursday 13 May 2021
Episode 112

Atseaghan returns Tsema’s beads. Jolomi breaks up with Ayiri. Edonmi gets to the bottom of Atigbi’s sickness.

Friday 14 May 2021
Episode 113

Jolomi’s sacrifice goes unnoticed. Towu has a new plan. Tsema’s cover is about to be blown.

Saturday 15 May 2021
Episode 114

Tsema tries to cover up her tracks. Idolor smells a rat. The Omajaja and the Ireale clash.

Sunday 16 May 2021
Episode 115

All hope seems to be lost as Aso and the rebels finds themselves in perhaps their greatest bind yet. Atseaghan makes a move to act on what he has learned.


Monday 17 May 2021
Episode 116

Jolomi and The Ireale are tried for Ayiri’s death. Mabuyaku convinces Tunokanrin to continue with their deceit. Misan bonds with some of the Otonolu women.

Tuesday 18 May 2021
Episode 117

Idolor hits Misan where it hurts. Mabuyaku pays the ultimate price. What Atigbi gives, Atigbi collects.

Wednesday 19 May 2021
Episode 118

The Ireale search for Omasan. Idolor’s assassins report back to her. Atigbi renews her strength.

Thursday 20 May 2021
Episode 119

Towu finally becomes a warrior. Uwatse is set free. Arenyeka and Atigbi face off.

Friday 21 May 2021
Episode 120

Areyenka and Atigbi face off. Jolomi runs for his life. The Ireale can not catch a break.

Saturday 22 May 2021
Episode 121

Tsema trusts Jereoma with her secret. Tosan goes to Misan with her findings. Kumene is buried.

Sunday 23 May 2021
Episode 122

Jolomi and Alero are refused entry to Ireale. Edonmi apologises to Aburowa. Idolor throws some truth at Abiyere.


Monday 24 May 2021
Episode 123

Atseaghan’s gamble. Tsema comes clean. Atigbi loses her powers.

Tuesday 25 May 2021
Episode 124

Ebitomi helps Jolomi. Idolor lies to Abiyere. Edonmi and Arubi plot.

Wednesday 26 May 2021
Episode 125

Misan finds out a shocking truth about the King. The Ireale inspire new rage from the throne. The palace receives a special visitor.

Thursday 27 May 2021
Episode 126

The Ireale suffer another loss. Tsema gets in trouble. Atseaghan’s eyes are opened.

Friday 28 May 2021
Episode 127

In the wake of a death, the Ireale people stage an unconventional rebellion. Tsema is faced with the repercussions of her deception.

Saturday 29 May 2021
Episode 128

Arenyeka and Atigbi call a truce. Edonmi gets away with his crime. Atseaghan lets out his anger.

Sunday 30 May 2021
Episode 129

Misan has questions about the beads. Edenma attacks Jolomi. And Towu has a plan.


Monday 31 May 2021
Episode 130

Towu investigates Atseaghan. Misan longs for answers about the beads. Akwaugo suffers for Jereoma’s sins.

 

 

For More Riona Teasers Episodes
For more Riona Teasers Episodes don’t hesitate to follow & Like Us on Facebook, to get Riona Teasers 2021 Latest  Episodes.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *