The Queen Teasers – July 2021

Filed in Teasers by on June 25, 2021 0 Comments

The Queen Teasers – July 2021

The Queen Teasers - July 2021


We (Zaupdates Team) pleased to keep you updated about The Queen Teasers – July 2021

 

Thursday 1 July 2021
Episode 244

Gunpoint

The clock ticks as Schumacher hunts for ways to get back on good terms with the Khozas. Patronella struggles to open up to Mjekejeke.

Friday 2 July 2021
Episode 245

No more games

Harriet starts to exact revenge on the people who have crossed her. Patronella and Mjekejeke are stunned by a generous offer.


Monday 5 July 2021
Episode 246

The roast

The Sebatas remain divided about the new madam of the house and the Khozas are planning their biggest retaliation yet.

Tuesday 6 July 2021
Episode 247

Bombs and bullets

Brutus and Shaka are ready to attack the Sebatas. Vuyiswa desperately tries to win Mpho over.

Wednesday 7 July 2021
Episode 248

The slap

Brutus is tired of being bossed around by Harriet, he decides to take matters into his own hands. Vuyiswa finds herself in a catfight.

Thursday 8 July 2021
Episode 249

Stepdaughter from hell

Harriet does all she can to keep her family in check. Mpho gives Vuyiswa hell.

Friday 9 July 2021
Episode 250

Payback is a mother

Mpho gets some much-needed advice on how to deal with Vuyiswa. The Khoza vacation takes a surprising turn.


Monday 12 July 2021
Episode 251

Drones over Midrand

Will Olerato stick around now that she truly knows what it means to be a Khoza? Everyone questions the wisdom of attending Waterfall’s high-flying parties.

Tuesday 13 July 2021
Episode 252

A thief in the night

Brutus is on edge as Khaya comes home for the holidays. Hector shuts everyone out and refuses to acknowledge the dark things that have happened to him.

Wednesday 14 July 2021
Episode 253

Theory

The Khozas might be overplaying their hands. Schumacher faces some demons.

Thursday 15 July 2021
Episode 254

Dark hole

Kagiso’s need for vengeance draws him closer to the dark side. Thando and Hector clash over how best to handle their enemies.

Friday 16 July 2021
Episode 255

Farewell

Brutus and Shaka decide to take a front-row seat to the Sebata’s suffering despite Harriet’s warning. Thando is one step closer to finding out who their enemy is.


Monday 19 July 2021
Episode 256

You’re all cowards

Thando won’t let anything get in the way of finding out who dared to cross the Sebatas. Khaya discovers a family secret.

Tuesday 20 July 2021
Episode 257

Sebata reloaded

Brutus and Harriet can’t find common ground. Hector questions his decision as he realizes just how much his family has suffered at the Khoza’s hands.

Wednesday 21 July 2021
Episode 258

Full of lead

Goodness has a surprise offer for Khaya. Harriet and Brutus are at odds with Kea’s ceremony. Hector and Thando pursue a lead in the Sebata shooting.

Thursday 22 July 2021
Episode 259

At peace

Thando forces Hector to make a decision. Harriet leaves the past behind and celebrates the future.

Friday 23 July 2021
Episode 260
Season 5 finale!

My farewell

An unknown threat makes its way to the Khoza mansion.


Monday 26 July 2021
Episode 1
Season 6 premiere!

Know when to walk away

Two enemies choose peace but will their troops fall in line? The Khoza children bear the emotional brunt of the attack.

Tuesday 27 July 2021
Episode 2

No peace?

Thando is on a mission to avenge Mpho. Another war is about to break out.

Wednesday 28 July 2021
Episode 3

The rules of engagement

Hector is forced to deal with the consequences of his decision. Goodness and Kagiso don’t see eye to eye.

Thursday 29 July 2021
Episode 4

Letting go

There are problems in paradise when Kagiso and Goodness can’t agree. Thando makes the hardest decision since Mpho’s death. Hector reaches out to an enemy.

Friday 30 July 2021
Episode 5

The kiss

Goodness lays out the gauntlet and unsettles Harriet. Harriet and Hector see each other in a different light.

 

 

For More Queen Teasers Episodes
For more Queen Teasers Episodes don’t hesitate to follow & Like Us on Facebook, to get Queen Teasers 2021 Latest  Episodes.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *