These Streets Teasers – September 2021 Episodes

Filed in Teasers by on August 12, 2021 0 Comments

These Streets Teasers – September 2021 Episodes

 

We (Zaupdates Team) pleased to keep you updated about These Streets Teasers – September 2021 Episodes

 

Wednesday 1 September 2021
Episode 66

Paro is marrying Shawn despite having an affair with Mohit!

Thursday 2 September 2021
Episode 67

Sukriti wants Asimta to stop her friendship with Shawn but Asmita values Shawn as a friend.

Friday 3 September 2021
Episode 68

Sukriti believes Asmita is disrespecting rituals by celebrating her nuptials and is angry that she involved Ridoy.


Monday 6 September 2021
Episode 69

In front of the Goddess’s idol, Asmita applies the vermilion on her forehead in Shantanu’s name.

Tuesday 7 September 2021
Episode 70

Mohit has some evidence on Shawn that he wants to show to Paro’s grandma who will get Paro and Shawn divorced and get Mohit married to Paro.

Wednesday 8 September 2021
Episode 71

Shawn is committed and acknowledges the union between Puchki and Ridoy and wants Puchi to be known as Asmita Ridoy Mazumdar.

Thursday 9 September 2021
Episode 72

Asmita wants to use a special pen to sign her marriage certificate to Ridoy so that the wedding can be invalid.

Friday 10 September 2021
Episode 73

Asmita takes sleeping pills so that she can avoid taking the wedding vows and keep her promise.


Monday 13 September 2021
Episode 74

Shawn wants Asmita to give Ridoy a chance so that he can win her heart over.

Tuesday 14 September 2021
Episode 75

Ridoy accuses Asmita of cheating.

Wednesday 15 September 2021
Episode 76

Beauty and Paro conspire against Shawn. The plan has already been set in motion and Shawn has no idea.

Thursday 16 September 2021
Episode 77

Shawn denies the allegations that he got someone pregnant.

Friday 17 September 2021
Episode 78

Asmita trusts Shawn and she believes that he was drugged and did not get close to another woman.


Monday 20 September 2021
Episode 79

Asmita saves Paro from Navedita’s plan to get rid of her.

Tuesday 21 September 2021
Episode 80

Shawn has a constructive discussion with his defense counsel and he promises not to interfere with his work.

 

For More These Streets Teasers Episodes
For more Streets Teasers Episodes don’t hesitate to follow & Like Us on Facebook, to get  2021 Streets Teasers  Latest  Episodes.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *