7de Laan Teasers August 2022

7de Laan Teasers August 2022

7de Laan Teasers August 2022

We (Zaupdates Team) gladly keep you informed about the 7de Laan Teasers August 2022

 

Friday 1 July 2022
Episode 5334

Residents of the Hillside Heights are pleased to hear of improvements being made to the building. DeWet receives news about how things are going with Rickus and Lana, which sets him at ease.

Monday 4 July 2022
Episode 5335

Augusta cautions Uys to keep out of his parent’s business. Denzil has an innovative idea to rival Oppiekoffie’s competitors.

Tuesday 5 July 2022
Episode 5336

Tanya opens up to Alexa about her marital woes. Romeo and Khethiwe are excited about the dance lessons they’re taking for their wedding.

Wednesday 6 July 2022
Episode 5337

Ivy apologises to Augusta for spreading false rumors about her son. Marvin gives Werner food for thought.

Thursday 7 July 2022
Episode 5338

Denzil wants to take official ownership of Stasie Ses. Tanya and Alexa have been through a lot respectively and decide that a night out will do them good.

Friday 8 July 2022
Episode 5339

Mariaan and Amorey have a warm mother and daughter moment. Augusta flirts with DeWet which Bonita finds amusing.

Monday 11 July 2022
Episode 5340

DeWet is thankful for Bonita’s heart-warming gift. The Welman children discuss plans for Chris and Mariaan’s 40th wedding anniversary.

Tuesday 12 July 2022
Episode 5341

Ivy lauds Vanessa for being selfless. Romeo and Khethiwe panic when they can’t find Eddie and Karmen, who they’ve been babysitting.

Wednesday 13 July 2022
Episode 5342

Shady is anxious about the announcement of the top 20 finalists of the beauty pageant. The Welmans have an enjoyable interaction as a family for the first time in a long time.

Thursday 14 July 2022
Episode 5343

There’s chaos when emergency services are called to the Heights. Mariaan delights in Ivy’s misfortune.

Friday 15 July 2022
Episode 5344

Marvin and Ivy disagree about the measures taken to discipline their children. Werner asks Denzil to help promote his self-defense class as part of his goodwill for Mandela Day.

Monday 18 July 2022
Episode 5345

Mariaan opens up to Fikani about her childhood years and her father. Amorey and Zelda serenade Chris and Mariaan for their wedding anniversary.

Tuesday 19 July 2022
Episode 5346

Uys turns on the charm when he runs into Mieke at Oppiekoffie. Ivy calls Ouma Motta for advice.

Wednesday 20 July 2022
Episode 5347

Marvin has had enough of Eddie’s antics and puts his foot down. Augusta enjoys the attention of an admirer.

Thursday 21 July 2022
Episode 5348

Mariaan is traumatized after the day she’s had. Denzil praises Ivy for her efforts to recuperate Oppiekoffie’s loss.

Friday 22 July 2022
Episode 5349

Marvin admires how organized Vanessa always is. Augusta invites Shady to dinner and encourages Uys to invite Thomas and Mieke too.

Monday 25 July 2022
Episode 5350

Mariaan wants to die of embarrassment. Fikani and Alexa have a candid discussion about expanding their family.

Tuesday 26 July 2022
Episode 5351

DeWet gives Uys a stern warning. Lesedi and Chris get ready to launch the Heights’ new feature.

Wednesday 27 July 2022
Episode 5352

Shady tells Zee and Uys about the next round of the beauty pageant but Uys is distracted. Bonita and DeWet can’t stop gushing about their trip to Belgium.

Thursday 28 July 2022
Episode 5353

Lesedi enlists Khethiwe’s help. Augusta has a spring in her step but denies being in love.

Friday 29 July 2022
Episode 5354

Werner invites Bonita and DeWet to a quiz night. Marvin tries to piece together a case of kidnapping.

 

For More 7de Laan Teasers Episodes
For more 7de Laan Teasers Episodes don’t hesitate to follow & Like Us on Facebook, to get 7de Laan Teasers 2022 Latest  Episodes.
Previous articleGeet Teasers July 2022
Next articleAnupama Teasers August 2022

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here