University of South Africa (UNISA) Courses Offered & Contact Details

University of South Africa (UNISA) Contact Details, Degree Programme & Courses Offered.


University of South Africa (UNISA) Courses Offered & Contact Details

University of South Africa Contact Details, University of South Africa Faculties, University of South Africa Courses Offered, University of South Africa Degree Courses, University of South Africa Postgraduates Courses, University of South Africa undergraduate Course, are available on this Educative Page.


University of South Africa Courses 

Faculty / College Present In UNISA (University Of South Africa)

  • Faculty Of Accounting Sciences
  • Faculty Of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences
  • Faculty Of Economic & Management Sciences
  • Faculty Of Education
  • Faculty Of Human Sciences
  • Faculty Of Law
  • Faculty Of Science, Engineering & Technology

List Of Available Courses Offered In UNISA (University Of South Africa)

Faculty Of Accounting Science

School of Accountancy

  • Department of Auditing
  • Department of Financial Accounting
  • Department of Management Accounting
  • Department of Taxation


School of Applied Accountancy

  • Department of Financial Governance
  • Department of Financial Intelligence

Faculty Of Agriculture & Environmental Science

School of Agriculture and Life Sciences

  • Department of Agriculture and Animal Health
  • Department of Life and Consumer Sciences


School of Environmental Sciences

  • Department of Environmental Sciences
  • Department of Geography

Faculty Of Economics & Management Science

School of Economic and Financial Sciences

  • Department of Decision Sciences
  • Department of Economics
  • Department of Finance, Risk Management and Banking


School of Management Sciences

  • Department of Business Management
  • Department of Human Resource Management
  • Department of Industrial and Organisational Psychology
  • Department of Marketing and Retail


School of Public and Operations Management

  • Department of Entrepreneurship, Supply Chain, Transport, Tourism and Logistics Management
  • Department of Public Administration and Management
  • Department of Operations Management


Faculty Of Education

School of Educational Studies

  • Department of Adult Basic Education
  • Department of Educational Foundations
  • Department of Psychology of Education
  • Department of Inclusive Education
  • Department of Educational Leadership and Management


School of Teacher Education

  • Department of Mathematics Education
  • Department of Science and Technology Education
  • Department of Language Education, Arts and Culture
  • Department of Curriculum and Instructional Studies
  • Department of Early Childhood Education

Faculty Of Humanities

School of Arts

  • Department of African Languages
  • Department of Afrikaans and Theory of Literature
  • Department of Art History, Visual Arts and Musicology
  • Department of Communication Science
  • Department of English Studies
  • Department of Information Science
  • Department of Linguistics and Modern Languages


School of Humanities

  • Department of Anthropology and Archaeology
  • Department of Biblical and Ancient Studies
  • Department of Christian Spirituality, Church History and Missiology
  • Department of History
  • Department of Philosophy, Practical and Systematic Theology
  • Department of Religious Studies and Arabic

School of Social Sciences

  • Department of Development Studies
  • Department of Health Studies
  • Department of Political Sciences
  • Department of Psychology
  • Department of Social Work
  • Department of Sociology

Faculty Of Law

School of Law

  • Department of Criminal and Procedural Law
  • Department of Jurisprudence
  • Department of Mercantile Law
  • Department of Private Law
  • Department of Public, Constitutional and International Law

School of Criminal Justice

  • Department of Criminology and Security Science
  • Department of Corrections Management
  • Department of Police Practice

Faculty Of Science, Engineering & Technology

School of Science

  • Department of Chemistry
  • Department of Mathematical Sciences
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Statistics

School of Engineering

  • Department of Civil and Chemical Engineering
  • Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
  • Department of Electrical and Mining Engineering

School of Computing

  • School of Computing departments

Recommended: Check here for University of South Africa Update


Contact Address

Student inquiries

0800 00 1870

Ethics Hotline: 0800 005 311



For more information don’t hesitate to Like Us on Facebook, Share and get University of South Africa Latest update.

However, if you have any feelings regarding the University of South Africa Contact Details, Please kindly DROP A COMMENT below and we will respond to it ASAP.

Previous articleUniversity of Mpumalanga Contact Details, Applications & Courses Offered
Next articleMnambithi TVET College Application Form 2022 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here